Ankara * Denim

Make it simple, but significant- Don Draper

Hello loves, apologies for not posting soon. My July started on a rather bad note with me losing almost all my savings (story for another day). However thanks to my ‘Day 1s’ am doing my best to go on with the blog with as little hitch as possible. On that note am very grateful to all the people I call friends, your constant support means the world to me.

In other news, am spotting another casual Friday outfit. I had this blazer made with the skirt from here way back, but unlike the skirt I have worn this a couple of times. My love for kitenge (ankara) just won’t fade and am even considering on posting more kitenge outfits here. This outfit is pretty simple with just enough pop of color from the blazer that blends well with the blue jeans and purple shoes. Simple enough but definitely a statement!

Thank you for stopping by and have a great weekend ahead.

xoxo

IMG_1676

IMG_1665IMG_1674IMG_1677

2 Comments Add yours

  1. kangethe mbugua says:

    i would love to hear that”story for another day”…but anyway you look fabulous

    1. serahjasmine says:

      As always thanks darl….I’ll be sure to give it to you

Leave a Reply

