Party Favors

To improve is to change; to be perfect is to change often.

Winston Churchill

DSC_3131DSC_3127DSC_3141

Happy hump-day  guys. This is what I would consider a late post since I meant to put it up like a month ago but for some reason I didn’t. I am in the process of wrapping up the 8:4:4 system (YASS!) and  am pretty excited, tired but grateful. It has been quite a journey with a lot of teaching moments and experiences. That said, I look forward to the next chapter of my life.

As you can tell from this outfit I am in a party mood. I feel very ‘Rihanna’ in this mesh top I must admit. It’s fun and playful, girly and sexy.I don’t wear skirts much but when am in the mood, this blue skater is my go-to. I will probably post a couple of ways I wear it in the future (do look out for that). I am still rocking neutral colors like I warned you guys and I think the grey and olive are a good match for blue, what do you think?

Thank you for stopping by and have a fantastic week.

xoxo

Don’t forget to follow theJazcloset and thriftsassy.

Slay on a budget= ksh 4000

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

