Black On Black

I’ll stop wearing black when they make a darker color’- Wesley Addams

 

DSC_3047DSC_3036

DSC_3057DSC_3035.jpg

I suppose it is true that once you go black you can’t go back. Perhaps it is the morbid Nairobi weather or a pure obsession to this ‘absence of color’, whichever it may be, I for one cannot stop wearing it!

This outfit was my shot at trying to look more ‘grown up’ (baby-face problems) hence the lace cropped shirt which I actually bought that way (no modifications) . I also like playful items that’s why I didn’t pick a full shirt. I went for the animal print heels just to break the monotony of the outfit and draw some attention to them. The accessories were gold and black for that classy finish.

Do let me know if I managed to look more my age and less like a teenager in the comments section.

xoxo

Slay-on-a-budget= Ksh3000 *shoes included.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Suzzana says:

    Yea you managed looking older … Looking so well my dear. I love the black

  2. Gloria says:

    Yeah baby girl you did though I still prefer the baby you….

    Totally dig the black

    1. serahjasmine says:

      Thank you darling

  3. kangethe mbugua says:

    my honest opinion is that you still look younger though fly

    1. serahjasmine says:

      Haha well it’s a trial

  4. liran23 says:

    Well the moment you started exploring your potentials is the day heavens started rejoicing. You are more like a baby sister and that cuteness is somehow accelerated to another level of radiance and sparkling beauty. God’s model perfectly moulded.

    1. serahjasmine says:

      Thanks a bunch

  5. liran23 says:

    Reblogged this on Site Title and commented:
    We can only support and encourage more beautiful staffs like this great art of work

  6. grace says:

    and so they say, you never go wrong with black.
    definitely classy n yes it worked the magic…

Leave a Reply

